Chceck In
Check Out

Center information

The Kenting Youth Activity Center is next to the Kenting Frog Rock coastal Park, covering 15 hectares. It was design by world renowned architect Dr. Bao-de Han, and is known as a classical Minnan style building and residential museum. It is the most representative building cluster in Kenting National Park, where the center itself is an important tourist destination

Go south on Kenting street, and once you pass the center’s archway, you enter into the center’s main area. Tropical plants can be seen waving with the wind, the classical and elegant Minnan style gardens and courtyards with the resting lotuses in the ponds will make you feel like you are sudenly in a different world.

The center is quiet amidst the bustle of Kenting, and there are numerous scenic spots that will grab your attenion, whether its the blue ocean and sky, the beaches, or the building. There are seventeen different styled buildings that forms the main structure, including sanheyuan, sanlayuan, and siheyuan. The nine major Chinese family name are used to name some of the buidling so that visitors can understand the history behind these names. The center has 112 elegant guest rooms of various styles and can hold 360 people. The restaurant in the center - Longmen Inn, has specially appointed local chef who has received the award of excellence in the Hangchun cooking competition, providing visitors with the most traditional local dishes. Up to 360 people can dine at Longmen Inn.

The center has a large hall - Jing-e Hall, that can hold 200 people for meetings or 400 people for parties. Illumination equipment, sound system, raisable projector screen, projector, mobile white boards, and small stage are all available on request. The Xu garden in Lizhi academy can hold 20 people, and has white boards, sound system, microphone, raisable projector screen, projector for use. There is also the children folkgame class, Shu-xiang garden and the large or small outdoor square for that can be used to hold all types of events.

Center features

  • about1
  • about2
  • about3
  • about4
  • about5
  • about6

The center has the Frog rock coastal scenic trail, where you can see tropical coastal plants like barringtonia, pemphis, and sea lettuce. The special coastal terrain like coral reefs, sea cliffs, honeycomb rocks can also be seen. you can also veiw Bashi Strait, Eluanbi lighthouse, Maobitou and beach sunsets from the center. The lover’s beach, which is a shell beach surrounded by corals is also another good place to view sunsets. The children’s courtyard has stilts, centipede walking competition, and foosball machines and let you bring your children to relive your childhood again, and the wedding gown avenue is names because you can often find newly wedded couples taking pictures here.

【Target groups】

This center, in accordance with the Youth Activity Center residential facility management and safety maintenance regulations, order no. 1030000094B promulgated by the Taiwan youth education department of the Minitry of Education, is established and managed on a non-profit basis, and provide lodging for the following groups of people:
1. Student with valid document of enrollment
2. Adults who are below forty years old.
3. Any individual who are attending activities held by government agencies, schools, NGOs in relation to public welfare, education, service and training, health or culture.
4. Any staff or volunteer with the document of proof issued by the China Youth Corp.
5. Teachers or relatives accompany individuals that meet the first two criteria, which shall not exceed four people.

■ 中心TEL:(08)886-1221

中 心 :
入住日期:
退房日期:
間 數 :
中心簡介

墾丁青年活動中心緊鄰墾丁青蛙石海濱公園,幅員近15公頃,由國寶級建築大師漢寶德博士所規畫設計,有精典閩南式建築住宅博物館之稱,為墾丁國家公園內最具代表性的建築群落,中心本身即為國家公園內重要景點之一。

沿墾丁街道南行,見中心牌樓右轉即進入本中心園區,迎面南島植物隨風搖曳,閩式庭園精緻典雅,荷塘內睡蓮生姿,美不勝收,漫步其間彷若世外桃源。

園區環境幽雅,鬧中取靜,碧海藍天,貝殼沙灘,美厝樓閣,取景攝影美不勝收,十七棟不同造型的主要建築物,三合院、三落院、四合院分落其中,並以百家姓中九大姓氏的堂號命名,如陳氏為穎川堂、林氏為西河堂等,讓旅友了解姓氏源流。中心擁有112間優雅舒適的精緻、唐式、閩南套房及葆楨閣樓套房等,可容納360人住宿。中心附設餐廳~龍門客棧,特聘榮獲恆春地區廚藝競賽優良獎項名廚,精選恆春地區最道地的美食提供旅友享用,計360人用餐。

中心附設有大禮堂-菁莪堂,可供靜態200人集會或動態400人晚會,有燈光、音響、升降式投影大布幕、單槍投影機、移動式白板、小舞台等。勵志書院~敘園可供20人集會,有白板、音響、麥克風、升降式投影布幕、單槍投影機等設備,另有童玩教室、書香園及戶外大、小廣場為機關團體辦理晚會聯誼活動與訓練研習絕佳場點。


中心特色

中心區內設有青蛙石海濱遊憩景觀步道,悠遊其中,熱帶海岸植物,如棋盤腳、水芫花、草海桐;近海特殊地形景觀,如珊瑚礁景觀及海蝕崖、蜂窩岩等,盡收眼簾。更可遍覽巴士海峽、鵝鑾鼻燈塔、貓鼻頭與沙灘夕照,另還有一情人灘,為珊瑚環繞中的一貝殼沙灘,更是看夕陽的好景點。童玩生活廣場有踩高蹺、蜈蚣競走及桌上足球機台,讓你帶著小朋友一同體會孩提時的樂趣,還有中心的婚紗大道可是新人取景的好地方呢。



服務對象

本中心依教育部臺教授青部字第1030000094B號令訂定發布施行之「青年活動中心住宿設施管理及安全維護辦法」規定,設施經營非以營利為目的,提供下列特定對象住宿:

  • 持有在學證明文件之學生。
  • 年齡未滿四十歲之社會青年。
  • 參加由政府機關、學校、非營利法人辦理有關公益、教育、服務、學習、健康及文化等活動之人員。
  • 持有中國青年救國團發給證明文件之員工及志工。
  • 第一款學生或第二款社會青年,隨同之師長及親屬;其人數以不超過四人為原則。




救國團青 年活動中心

也可以宣傳 你的粉絲專頁
救國團墾丁青年活動中心 屏東縣恆春鎮墾丁路17號 TEL:(08)886-1221 FAX:(08)886-1110
Copyright© 2008 All right reserved. 網站製作 - 旭海國際科技 線上訂房